7ff4043cb7 · fix(auto-repair): fix TypeScript error detected in deploy logs · Updated 2026-08-01 17:22:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?